使用條款

Miele 下載

Miele 下載

1. 本協議負責管理 Miele 軟件和資訊的下載和使用。下載此類軟件和資訊即表明使用者同意受這些條款的制約。

2. 一般情況下,一周 7 天、一天 24 小時都可以進行下載。但是,對於因互聯網和電腦系統狀態導致的服務中斷,Miele 不承擔任何責任。

3. Miele 會盡力保持下載內容處於最新狀態。但是,Miele 保留隨時更改資訊和軟件的權利,特別是有關進一步技術或經濟發展或者服務條件和一般條件發生更改的資訊和軟件,同時還會考慮定價/商業問題,恕不另行公佈或通知。          

使用的權利和責任

1. 為了保護 Miele 和第三方的利益,各項內容均受法律保護,尤其是版權。只有在Miele 或相關權利持有者明確書面同意的情況下,才允許使用,尤其是複製、分發、執行、篩選、播放、以其他方式複製、改編和改造此類內容,以及提供此類內容的公共存取許可權。

2. 不得將 Miele 軟件複製、轉售、借出或授予給未經授權的第三方。Miele 軟件含商業秘密。因此,不得以其他可用的方式對軟件進行反向工程、反編譯、反彙編或操縱。

3. 如果版權法確定,在某些屬於例外情況的先決條件下,並非一定要獲得使用批准,那麼上述使用權利的限制對此條不具有約束作用。

4. Miele 授予用戶基本的、非專屬且不可轉讓的權利,在與 Miele 現有業務協議的範圍內出於業務目的使用下載的軟件或資訊,但 Miele 可能會隨時撤銷該權利。必須採用可能的版權和類似通知,不得作任何更改。

5. Miele 指出,透過互聯網傳輸資料很不安全。未經授權的人員不可能看到資料,資料也不可能被偽造。

責任

1. 我們沒有透過該內容和提供的下載或者透過本協議作出任何保證或聲明。同樣,也不會由此產生保養索賠。

2. Miele 對資訊的準確性、完整性、品質和可靠性以及使用此資訊可能產生的結果不承擔任何責任。對於使用下載的軟件和資訊所造成的任何間接損失,例如服務中斷、收入損失、資訊和資料丟失,Miele 不承擔任何責任。是否將 Miele 提供的軟件作為下載軟件應由使用者與 Miele 協商決定。

3. 對於因使用、無法使用、可能的硬體或軟件錯誤或使用者引起的系統設定不正確所造成的損壞,無論法律依據如何,Miele 都不承擔任何責任。使用下載軟件或資訊的風險由您自己承擔。對於軟件和資訊,尤其是它們的可用性、準確性、完整性和無病毒狀態,Miele 不承擔任何責任。              

4. 對於由病毒、木馬、惡作劇病毒或類似程式造成的損壞,以及對系統或零件造成類似損害、破壞或故障的程式、程式部分或代碼,Miele 也不承擔任何責任。使用者應自己採取措施防止病毒和其他破壞性資料的侵害。

5. 對於不正確傳輸 Miele 提供的資料、第三方操縱資料,特別是以未經授權進入 Miele 的網路和系統的方式(Miele 不提倡這種存取方式)操縱資料,Miele 不承擔任何責任。

6. 例如,如果因故意或重大過失、為了保證品質或因違反重要合約義務而導致喪命、四肢傷殘或健康受損,以及根據產品責任法需承擔責任的,則無法免除責任,而必須承擔責任。但是,對違反重要合約義務的賠償僅限於合約中可預見和典型的損害,但前提是不存在故意或重大過失。這並不意味著對使用者受到傷害的舉證責任發生變化。

查看 pdf 文件

需要使用 Adobe Acrobat Reader 才能查看 pdf 文件。

查看 CAD 資料

規劃資料讓您可以在二維(有時是三維)的正面和平面圖中簡單、快速和安全地進行規劃。突出顯示與規劃相關的資料,例如測量值、連接點和必要的現場安裝。

通常需要特殊軟件來查看 CAD 文件。Miele 的 CAD 資料有不同的格式,並與當前的 CAD 程式相容:

3DS:http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/.3ds

DWG:http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/.dwg

OBJ:http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Wavefront_.obj_file

STEP:http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/ISO_10303-21

電器的設計文件以相應的加熱類型「EL」(電)、「D」(蒸氣)或「G」(燃氣)表示。其他的「D」、「S」、「V」或「R」代表電器的頂部、側面、正面或背面。

接收者負責選擇正確的資料,並對使用該資料的後果以及預期或獲得的結果承擔責任。不包括賠償責任或間接損失的責任。

例如,如果因故意或重大過失、為了保證品質或因違反重要合約義務而導致喪命、四肢傷殘或健康受損,以及根據產品責任法需承擔責任的,則無法免除責任,而必須承擔責任。但是,對違反重要合約義務的賠償僅限於合約中可預見和典型的損害,但前提是不存在故意或重大過失。這並不意味著對使用者受到傷害的舉證責任發生變化。

我們很樂意解答您遇到的任何問題。

聯絡方式

Miele 網站

Miele Hong Kong Ltd. 的網站可能包含其他供應商網站的連結。連結網站的每次初始連接會被視為非法內容。

Miele Hong Kong Ltd. 不對可透過此類連結存取的外部內容負責。但是,如果 Miele Hong Kong Ltd. 確定或得知某網站顯示非法內容,我們或我們的總部會酌情儘快刪除該連結。

Terms of Use

Miele Downloads

1. This Agreement governs the download and use of Miele software and information. By downloading, the user agrees to be bound by these terms.

2. In general, downloads are available 24 hours a day, seven days a week. Miele accepts no responsibility, however, for uninterrupted service based on the state of the internet and computer systems.

3. Miele exercises due diligence to keep downloads up-to-date. Miele reserves the right, however, to change information and software at any time, in particular concerning further technical or economical developments or altered conditions of service and general conditions, also taking into account pricing/commercial issues, without having to announce or notify of the change.          

Rights and responsibilities of use

1. The contents are legally protected, and particularly copyright protected, for the benefit of Miele and third parties. Usage, in particular, any copying, distribution, performance, screening, broadcast, providing public access and other reproductions as well as adaptations and transformations are only permitted with express written consent from Miele or the respective rights holder.

2. Miele software may not be copied, resold, loaned or given to unauthorized third parties. Miele software contains trade secrets. For this reason, the software may not be reverse-engineered, decompiled, disassembled or manipulated in other usable forms.

3. If copyright law determines that approval is not absolutely required for use under certain preconditions as an exception, then the limitations of the usage rights in the preceding points do not preclude this.

4. Miele grants the user basic, non-exclusive, non-transferable rights that may be revoked at any time to use the downloads to support business purposes within the scope of existing business agreements with Miele. Possible copyright and comparable notices must be adopted without change.

5. Miele points out the fact that data transfer over the internet is unsecured. It is not impossible for unauthorised persons to see the data, or for the data to be falsified.

Liability

1. No guarantees or assertions are made through the content and downloads made available or via this Agreement. Likewise, no warranty claims shall arise from it.

2. Miele accepts no liability for the accuracy, completeness, quality and reliability of the information nor for results that may be achieved through the use of that information. Miele accepts no liability for any consequential loss from use of the downloads, such as interruption of service, lost earnings, loss of information and data. Decisions as to the use of software made available by Miele as downloads should be made by the user in consultation with Miele.

3. Miele accepts no liability for damages, regardless of the legal basis, that arise from the use, inability to use, possible hardware or software errors or incorrect system settings created by the user. Download usage is at your own risk. Miele accepts no liability for software and information, particularly regarding their usability, accuracy, completeness and virus-free state.                      

4. Miele's liability is further excluded for damages caused by viruses, Trojan horses, hoax viruses or similar programming, as well as for programmes, programme parts or codes which cause similar impairment, destruction or failure of systems or parts. The user shall take their own measures to protect against viruses and other destructive data.

5. Miele's accepts no liability for the incorrect transfer of data from Miele, the manipulation of this data by third parties, particularly through unauthorised access to Miele's networks and systems, insofar such access is not advocated by Miele.

6. Liability is not excluded, provided liability must be assumed, for example, if caused intentionally or through culpable negligence, for guarantees of quality or due to violation of material contractual obligations, in the event of loss of life, limb or health as well as if liable in accordance with product liability law. Compensation due to violation of material contractual obligations, however, is limited to damages that are foreseeable and typical of the contract, provided there is no intent or culpable negligence involved. This does not imply a change in the burden of proof to the detriment of the user.

Viewing pdf files

Adobe Acrobat Reader is required to view pdf files.

Viewing CAD data

Planning data allows simple, quick and secure planning in two- and, sometimes, three-dimensional front and floor plan views. Data relating to planning, such as measurements, connection points and the necessary on-site installations is highlighted.

As a rule, special software is required to view CAD files. The CAD data from Miele is available in different formats and is compatible with current CAD programmes:

3DS: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/.3ds

DWG: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/.dwg

OBJ: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Wavefront_.obj_file

STEP: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/ISO_10303-21

The design files for the appliances are indicated with the heating type “EL” (electric), “D” (steam) or “G” (gas) as appropriate. The additional "D", "S", "V" or "R" stand for the top, side, front or rear view of the appliances.

The recipient accepts responsibility for the correct choice and the consequences of use of the data as well as the intended or achieved results. Liability for damages or consequential loss is excluded.

Liability is not excluded, provided liability must be assumed, for example, if caused intentionally or through culpable negligence, for guarantees of quality or due to violation of material contractual obligations, in the event of loss of life, limb or health as well as if liable in accordance with product liability law. Compensation due to violation of material contractual obligations, however, is limited to damages that are foreseeable and typical of the contract, provided there is no intent or culpable negligence involved. This does not imply a change in the burden of proof to the detriment of the user.

We are happy to answer any questions you may have:

Contact

Miele Website

The website of Miele Hong Kong Ltd. may contain links to websites of other providers. Every initial connection of a linked website is checked for unlawful contents. 

The Miele Hong Kong Ltd. is not responsible for external contents that can be accessed via such links. However, if the Miele Hong Kong Ltd. determines or is made aware of the fact that a website displays unlawful contents, the reference to the link will be removed as quickly as possible by us or by our headquarter as appropriate.

Blizzard Cleaning Challenge

Miele Blizzard Cleaning Challenge Terms & Conditions

1.  The game period is from 24 January, 2018 to 4 February, 2018 (11:59 pm Hong Kong Time), time is subject to Miele’s server.

2.  How to participate: Enter Blizzard Cleaning Challenge game page; Share your home cleaning challenge ; and write down which feature of the Blizzard CX1 bagless vacuum cleaner will help you achieve your goals.

3.  Miele will select 5 winners from Blizzard Cleaning Challenge. The winning criteria will be the cleaning plans that make the best use of the Miele Blizzard. Each winner will receive a specified Miele Blizzard CX1 Vacuum Cleaner (worth $3,988) for free. One of the 5 winning entrants will earn the chance to have DJ and actor Sammy Leung transforms their home with the power of Vortex cleaning, in person.

4.  After the game period, the winner result will be announced at Blizzard Cleaning Challenge webpage within 7 working days. Miele will contact the winners individually to verify personal details & arrange prize collection.

5.  Participants must consent and authorize Miele to collect and use their personal information for prize notification, mailing of prizes or any other related use. Participants must ensure that all information submitted or submitted is complete and true, and that not involving unauthorized third party information, otherwise will be disqualified.

6.  Any delay, loss, error, unrecognized or inaccurate information, if any, caused by computer, internet, telephone, technology to the information sent by or to Miele, Miele will not be liable for any damage, and no objection shall be given by participants.

7.  All prizes are not transferable, cannot be redeemed in cash or exchanged, subject to the terms and conditions, and Miele has no liability for the prize quality and warrantee.

8.  Once the winner has received the gift, Miele will not issue any proof or compensation if it is damaged, lost or stolen.

9.  Miele reserves the right to cancel, terminate, modify or suspend this game, or to change prize when this game cannot be performed due to irresistible special reasons.

10.  Participants agree to accept the rules and regulations of this activity while participating in. Miele will disqualify and reserve the right to terminate them from participating or receiving the prize if they violate.

11.  Miele (HK) Limited reserves the right of final decision on all activities, including changing the terms and conditions of the game, prizes and other arrangements without further notice.

Please click here for chinese.